Where Do You See Yourself In One Year?

As I write this even in the midst of this whole #covid19 pandemic and its aftershocks and all the things associated with it, including #lockdowns this is a very loaded question. ⠀
A year ago, how could I have fathomed this would be happening in the world on such a global scale? ⠀

Anyways, life is about positive vibes, right? That said, I see myself in one year most likely in a position I never dreamed I would be in. The truth is I don’t know exactly what it will be in but permit me to use Nigerian parlance and say, “Omo levels go don change o.” ⠀

Next time you see me, take a selfie with me, lol because I see myself as having “blown” in a year’s time. Hehehe. Be rest assured that because God is actively involved in my matter, the chances of me telling you “excuse me, who are you?” even though I know who you are pretty slim. ⠀

Aka, I fear God o. Lol. No #prouding here. 😋⠀

Fam, where do you see yourself in one year? ⠀

Leave a comment